Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandra Goode-Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandra Goode-Long

4.8 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Schleyer

Steven Schleyer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
""Deanne did an outstanding job with getting my new Bobcat Toolcat insured. Deanne was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Deanne and State Farm.""
Profile photo of Christy Hylton

Christy Hylton

July 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Danielle helped talk me off a ledge with a water damage claim. She was very helpful. Ultimately, damage isn't covered, booooo, but Danielle as a big help."
Profile photo of Mary Wallace

Mary Wallace

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was so friendly and professional when I added our old pickup to our existing policy! And State Farm has had the best pricing for our auto and homeowners we’d insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sarah snodgrass

sarah snodgrass

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to set up service in a new state and the personnel were wonderful. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Candice Hutnick

Candice Hutnick

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"This was a please as I needed to change our insurance. Tayna was very knowledgeable, and the rate were very good."
Profile photo of Patricia Gilbert

Patricia Gilbert

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company to do business with. I recommend them for your business."
Profile photo of Dru Rafkin

Dru Rafkin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicolas Lee

Nicolas Lee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was responsive and provided quick turnaround and good advice on coverage options."
Profile photo of Bill Bagnard

Bill Bagnard

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team at the Sandra Goode Long State Farm office are very professional and provide great service. They are a joy to do business with!"
Profile photo of Nick Zischka

Nick Zischka

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne, was a great help with my auto insurance. She was well spoken and knowledgeable in the options and what was needed. She made the process simple and easy. Thank you, Deanne for the help."
Profile photo of nathan sprunger

nathan sprunger

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is awesome and always so helpful. Even when it was at the week and she was heading out the door for vacation, she got me what I needed with a smile!"
Profile photo of Reno Pozza

Reno Pozza

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing insurances was a breeze with Tonya. Paid a little more, but received a lot more coverage for vehicles and home. We're very pleased. THANK YOU TONYA! Karen and Reno"
Profile photo of Zachery Doss

Zachery Doss

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficent, answered any question I had thoroughly. Great agent to work with"
Profile photo of David Nold

David Nold

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service."
Profile photo of JC S

JC S

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelly Ruby

Kelly Ruby

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was wonderful, friendly, helpful, and worked quickly while making sure I understood everything, while also listening to my needs. Happy to be back with Sandra Goode State Farm!"
Profile photo of Taylor Morris

Taylor Morris

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Watson was a pleasure to work with on getting my renters insurance policy! She was helpful in making sure all was covered based on the requirements of my apartment's managent, thank you!"
Profile photo of Alene Johnson

Alene Johnson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was friendly and professional. She knew just what I needed. I was able to get all my insurance needs taken care of in one phone call. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Randy McReynolds

Randy McReynolds

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was amazing! She was very pleasant, helpful, and answered every concerns and questions I had. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend Deanna and her team. You go girl!!!"
Profile photo of oliver templeton

oliver templeton

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, super service, fun to deal with. Thanks Deanne!!"
Profile photo of Renjit & Patricia Babu

Renjit & Patricia Babu

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was extremely helpful in a unique situation. Love working with her!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Lybeck

Joanne Lybeck

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne is always so prompt and helpful with my questions. We have been with State Farm for over 40 years and are very satisfied with their options. Thanks Deanne"
Profile photo of Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne offered me an outstanding package for my new business. After getting quotes, I talked to other insurance agents and they both told me I would be a fool to not take what she was able to provide. On top of that, she is an absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ashley Cramer

Ashley Cramer

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya has been easy to work with getting my homeowners insurance and bundling that with car insurance. She is pleasant and easily helps me with my questions!"