Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nat Cundy

Nat Cundy

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Cundy
"Very helpful in updating our insurance"
Profile photo of Brad Bauer

Brad Bauer

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bauer
"Deanne was extremely helpful with every question I had! She was able to help me with everything!!"
Profile photo of Denise Silva

Denise Silva

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Silva
"The Tran at Sandra Long Strategy does an excellent job, are super friendly and attentive. Best find in Kalispell."
Profile photo of laurie brandon

laurie brandon

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laurie brandon
"Our family has had State Farm Insurance forever through Sandra Goode- Long, and we appreciate their excellent service! Deanna has been especially helpful and supportive throughout the years~Thanks for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hymer

Lisa Hymer

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hymer
"Jolene is extremely kind, professional and thorough! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Robin Bender

Robin Bender

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bender
"Deanne was great! She was thorough and provided excellent service. I am a long time State Farm client but a new MT client. So glad I reached out to this office. Thanks, Deanne, you made my day today!"
Profile photo of Diane Hay

Diane Hay

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hay
"Easy to work with and got my long and extensive list of insurance needs taken care of.very happy."
Profile photo of John Booth

John Booth

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Booth
"Deanne is great. It was so easy working with her to set up my car insurance. She had all the answers to my questions and made the process easy. Definately a star agent. Thanks Deanne. The same goes for Jolene who I talked to today. Fast and efficient and friendly. More businesses should be run like this. Thanks Jolene !"
Profile photo of Sunny Rathore

Sunny Rathore

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Rathore
"Great job! Fast quote and payment Thank you"
Profile photo of Burt Joubert

Burt Joubert

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burt Joubert
"Great service of from Deanne and the team for all of my home and car insurance needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeff E

Jeff E

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff E
"Great service and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Max Woods

Max Woods

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Woods
"Tanya Brower got me the business insurance I needed to get things going in a matter of hours. She exceeded my expectations greatly and was one of the best experiences I've had on this road to creating a business. I would highly recommend her, and will be looking to her in the future."
Profile photo of Alex Saidel

Alex Saidel

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Saidel
"Jolene was great! I called late on a Friday afternoon. She took me call and let me know she was on another call and would call me back shortly. She did call right back and provided me with a very competitive quote which I acted on. Great work and I would recommend her without question."
Profile photo of Clayton S.

Clayton S.

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton S.
"This is one of the best insurance companies I have ever dealt with. I appreciate their time and commitment to finding me the policy that fits right for my needs. You should give them a call and ask for a quote."
Profile photo of Rachael Alsbury

Rachael Alsbury

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Alsbury
"My experience with setting up auto, home, travel trailer, and an umbrella policy, as well as life insurance was amazing. Tonya took her time, explaining everything to me, she took about an hour and a half - at least. And it saved me money from my last policy! What a great experience, I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Todd Holmberg

Todd Holmberg

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Holmberg
"Prices are competitive and fair, they answer their phone and are knowledgeable and helpful. Getting switched over from another insurance. I recommend this office highly."
Profile photo of Blaine Smith

Blaine Smith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Smith
"Had the pleasure of working with Deanne with Sandra Goode-Long State Farm. She really went out of her way to solve my problems with home and auto insurance moving to a new state. I’m very grateful to say the least. This could have drug on for weeks but Deanne and her office got everything and way more than I expected at a very reasonable price. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Bobbi Luna

Bobbi Luna

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Luna
"The staff at State Farm are consistently helpful and friendly Deanna Guertin takes great care of us across all our accounts. I’m very happy with the service I get from Sandra Goode-Long State Farm"
Profile photo of Kate Beinhoff-Lavely

Kate Beinhoff-Lavely

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Beinhoff-Lavely
"I decided to switch insurance agencies for my home and vehicle, and decided on State Farm in Kalispell. I spoke with Jolene at Sandra Good Long Agency. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, fast, and personable. I recommend her to anyone looking for a solid agent. Thanks, Jolene!"
Profile photo of Jen Trulson

Jen Trulson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Trulson
"Finding insurance can be daunting and difficult these days. Tanya eased my experience tremendously. She was friendly, personable, thorough, and super communicative which I find to be rare these days. And, there were several State Farm office's to choose from, I chose Sandra Goode-Long's office from the great google reviews."
Profile photo of Ben Palmer

Ben Palmer

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Palmer
"To Deanna, our State Farm star, You’re the best insurance agent by far. When trouble strikes and life's a mess, You sort it out, you ease our stress. With paperwork stacked to the sky, You handle it all with a smile and a sigh. Accidents, claims, or a fender-bender, Your help is something we'll always remember. No question too silly, no problem too small, You tackle them quickly, you handle them all. Like a superhero in the insurance game, To say we're impressed feels quite tame. So here's to you, Deanna, our insurance queen, With service so stellar, and demeanor so keen. We thank you sincerely, and this poem’s just a start, For the peace you provide, straight from the heart. Love you guys!"
Profile photo of John Orr

John Orr

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Orr
"Since we moved to Montana, Sandra's State Farm office has been very proactive about making sure we were adequately insured without being pushy. Everyone we have dealt with in the office has been great."
Profile photo of Jessie Armstrong

Jessie Armstrong

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Armstrong
"Very polite and helpful thank you Deanne!!!!"
Profile photo of Cari Halama

Cari Halama

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Halama
"Deanna was amazing. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alicia Cantu

Alicia Cantu

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cantu
"DeAnna was very helpful in helping set up coverage. She explained everything and walked me through the process."