Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandra Goode-Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandra Goode-Long

4.8 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve OKeefe

Steve OKeefe

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne’s knowledge, professionalism and outstanding customer service as good as it gets. Makes getting insurance an easy painless process👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Mike Hemmer

Mike Hemmer

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was great. She helped us save a bunch of money, and showed us areas where we were previously under or over insured."
Profile photo of Ahmed Gaber

Ahmed Gaber

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so easy to get it, I really appreciate Sandra to be patient with me to let me understand everything Thank you Sandra"
Profile photo of Christina Dahners-Johnston

Christina Dahners-Johnston

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, pleasant and efficient! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tom Glatts

Tom Glatts

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the office. Will continue to do business with them."
Profile photo of Donna Syvertson

Donna Syvertson

August 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kk.essages messagkokkk Instead need some space for my space. This should work. If it" working,I am happy. Adios. Messages"
Profile photo of Robert Miller

Robert Miller

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions you have. So far I’m very satisfied"
Profile photo of oliver templeton

oliver templeton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, super service, fun to deal with. Thanks Deanne!!"
Profile photo of October fest 2016 Buck

October fest 2016 Buck

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple easy fast"
Profile photo of Chris Guiberson

Chris Guiberson

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped me and it was flawless so easy awesome person thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Samuel Sutley

Samuel Sutley

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the phone Deanne was very helpful in getting me what I needed as soon as possible and even brought things up I hadn’t thought of before. Great experience"
Profile photo of Steven Schleyer

Steven Schleyer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
""Deanne did an outstanding job with getting my new Bobcat Toolcat insured. Deanne was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Deanne and State Farm.""
Profile photo of Christy Hylton

Christy Hylton

July 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Danielle helped talk me off a ledge with a water damage claim. She was very helpful. Ultimately, damage isn't covered, booooo, but Danielle as a big help."
Profile photo of Mary Wallace

Mary Wallace

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was so friendly and professional when I added our old pickup to our existing policy! And State Farm has had the best pricing for our auto and homeowners we’d insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sarah snodgrass

sarah snodgrass

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to set up service in a new state and the personnel were wonderful. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Candice Hutnick

Candice Hutnick

July 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"This was a please as I needed to change our insurance. Tayna was very knowledgeable, and the rate were very good."
Profile photo of Patricia Gilbert

Patricia Gilbert

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company to do business with. I recommend them for your business."
Profile photo of Dru Rafkin

Dru Rafkin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The existence of this office is the only reason I continue to work with State Farm. Sandra, Deanne & Candace are ALWAYS super responsive and helpful. I don't think I've ever waited more that 12 hours for a callback and whatever issue I've had with the website, the national office, etc has been rectified immediately."
Profile photo of Nicolas Lee

Nicolas Lee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was responsive and provided quick turnaround and good advice on coverage options."
Profile photo of Bill Bagnard

Bill Bagnard

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team at the Sandra Goode Long State Farm office are very professional and provide great service. They are a joy to do business with!"
Profile photo of Nick Zischka

Nick Zischka

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne, was a great help with my auto insurance. She was well spoken and knowledgeable in the options and what was needed. She made the process simple and easy. Thank you, Deanne for the help."
Profile photo of nathan sprunger

nathan sprunger

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is awesome and always so helpful. Even when it was at the week and she was heading out the door for vacation, she got me what I needed with a smile!"
Profile photo of Reno Pozza

Reno Pozza

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changing insurances was a breeze with Tonya. Paid a little more, but received a lot more coverage for vehicles and home. We're very pleased. THANK YOU TONYA! Karen and Reno"
Profile photo of Zachery Doss

Zachery Doss

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficent, answered any question I had thoroughly. Great agent to work with"
Profile photo of David Nold

David Nold

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service."