Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandra Goode-Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandra Goode-Long

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Schleyer

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
""Deanne did a great job with going over my insurance policies. Deanne was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Deanne and State Farm.""

Shailee Heuer

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very fast, super nice and worked around my busy schedule."

Always and Forever

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was super polite and answered the phone early on Monday morning, before other offices were even open. Thank you for the help!"

geoff polidoro

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"As I move to the Flathead Valley, the service that I am receiving from Deanna has been first class! Thank you for making this piece of our move so seamless & enjoyable!"

Marilyn Noonan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and follow up Deanne is great"

Daren Hasenkamp

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, fast, smooth, responsive. Thanks!"

wes hill

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insight to the insurance process, great quality and versatile insurance plans, one stop shop for true human to human experience for insurance! Thanks!"

Ryan Schmauch

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had getting a quote for insurance. Deanne was supergirl helpful and informative. I never felt like she was trying to sell me something I didn’t need."

Lily Lewis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was great helping me transfer my insurance after moving! She went over everything with me and even explained benefits of the policies that I already have! My previous State Farm office just signed me up, but she went over the fine details with me! She also found a discount for me that my previous office hadn't! Thank you so much!"

Linnea Benson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne has made the confusing world of insurance much easier to navigate with her kindness, patience, and willingness to explain everything in detail. Highly recommend!"

Brady Cato

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was very helpful in helping me find the policies I need. Despite having a few questions myself, Deanne explained my policy options well. She made the process very understandable and fulfilled my goals of protecting what I love. Many thanks to Deanne and the whole State Farm crew!"

Ise Lund

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bought a new car and needed to add it to my existing insurance. Deanne turned everything around within 20 minutes, including walking me through all the options. Plus she is a pleasure to work with."

Yashodhayra Tejeda

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was amazingly helpful, i could actually feel her smiling through the phone which gave me a sense of secureness and confidence. Thank you for the great service!!"

Peter Kramer

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne helped me get renters insurance and a multi-line policy discount for doing so, all within minutes!"

Steve OKeefe

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne’s knowledge, professionalism and outstanding customer service as good as it gets. Makes getting insurance an easy painless process👍👍👍"

Mike Hemmer

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was great. She helped us save a bunch of money, and showed us areas where we were previously under or over insured."

Ahmed Gaber

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so easy to get it, I really appreciate Sandra to be patient with me to let me understand everything Thank you Sandra"

Christina Dahners-Johnston

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, pleasant and efficient! Thank you!"

Tom Glatts

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the office. Will continue to do business with them."

Donna Syvertson

August 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Kk.essages messagkokkk Instead need some space for my space. This should work. If it" working,I am happy. Adios. Messages"

Robert Miller

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions you have. So far I’m very satisfied"

oliver templeton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, super service, fun to deal with. Thanks Deanne!!"

October fest 2016 Buck

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple easy fast"

Chris Guiberson

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped me and it was flawless so easy awesome person thank you for your help"

Samuel Sutley

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the phone Deanne was very helpful in getting me what I needed as soon as possible and even brought things up I hadn’t thought of before. Great experience"