Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandra Goode-Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandra Goode-Long

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesse Dalke

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Deanne was really helpful and explained things really well. Everyone is very friendly on the phone. Really glad I made the switch to this agency."

Trey Marshall

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very friendly, and knowledgeable on the things I needed done."

Stacia Moore

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and service. We need a million Tanya's in the world!!!"

B

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people that care! Tanya Brower helped me with a new insurance plan as I wanted to cancel my existing insurance with a different company. She was in depth with every aspect of the coverage, honest, and personal. You won't find that with other insurance companies. Candi, the other representative I spoke with was very caring and kind as well. What a great branch with great people! Their boss should be proud, and I'm sure they are! Thank you again and I hope you all have a great new year!"

Kelsey Simonson

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tanya was great, she walked through what each part of the policy meant and did her best to make my insurance coverage cost less."

josh me

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Fishing fool

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"

Jessica Kaufmann

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sheila help me get some nice insurance on my new truck. She explained everything very well and made sure she had the right answer to every question I had."

RICH ROTH

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Prompt, courteous, and professional!"

Mary Karen Caraway

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and patiently explained policies! Also careful to review coverages and make sure there were no duplications and/or unnecessary charges. Very pleased with my experience!"

mark lewis

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well for me I've tried a couple other places but they made it a lot easier to get set up for the insurance and my sister goes through them and has never had any problems thank you for your time"

Carla Scott

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was so quick to get back to us and was super informative about our Renters Insurance."

Ken Newsome

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne did a great job helping me. A pleasure to work with. Ken"

Adam Fritsch

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job of keeping you on top of things regarding insurance. They check in periodically to discuss your policies to make sure they are still serving you. Very responsive and great customer support."

David Firpo

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was very thorough and took the time to explain the best coverage for us. Very friendly and never felt rushed or pressured. Highly recommend her."

Matthew Lynch

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the last six years I have had auto insurance with State Farm through Sandra Goode-Long. All along I have always been quite satisfied! Now is no different, for I currently live out of country and had need of some of my records so I called the office in Kalispell. Deanne answered the phone and was very pleasant and so quick to help me with my need. Thank you, Deanne! And thank you to your whole office staff for always helping me with all of my needs. From France I highly recommend Sandra Goode-Long! You will be glad you chose to trust them with your needs."

Stacy Mitten

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was amazing. Courteous, professional and helpful. Made some changes to an existing policy and added a new one. Sandra is lucky to have you Deanne."

Rachel Ortega

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking with Deanne. She was very helpful and made sure I understood everything before moving to the next step. I loved how passionate she was about getting me set up for life insurance. I would definitely recommend State Farm Kalispell to anyone looking for insurance."

Daniil Oliferovskiy

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was very nice and courteous! She answered my questions well and was good at getting back to me in a timely manner!"

jackie james

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to all the ladies at my State Farm Insurance office for making my experience totally awesome . And thank you Deanna for your help today with my renters insurance . You were awesome"

Keri Wall

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Deanne for doing an outstanding job. Deanne was helpful and was able to get me insured in such a short timeline. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family."

Pam Walkama Davis

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne is very friendly & takes the time to explain everything. Highly recommend!!"

Steven Schleyer

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
""Deanne did a great job with going over my insurance policies. Deanne was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Deanne and State Farm.""

Shailee Heuer

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very fast, super nice and worked around my busy schedule."

Always and Forever

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was super polite and answered the phone early on Monday morning, before other offices were even open. Thank you for the help!"